Product Center

More
Kunshan Crane Co., Ltd. is a mold steel for many years dedicated to the sale of private enterprises. Main die steel, special steel, metal materials processing and sales, the plant area of 6,000 square meters, more than 80 sets of machine tools, steel stocks more than 5,000 tons, more than 2,000 customer base, with an annual turnover of 9,000 million for the long Triangle region die steel retail industry's leading enterprises. Company based in Jiangsu, Zhejiang and Shanghai regions, the products
More
Kunshan Crane Co., Ltd. is a mold steel for many years dedicated to the sale of private enterprises. Main die steel, special steel, metal materials processing and sales, the plant area of 6,000 square meters, more than 80 sets of machine tools, steel stocks more than 5,000 tons, more than 2,000 customer base, with an annual turnover of 9,000 million for the long Triangle region die steel retail industry's leading enterprises. Company based in Jiangsu, Zhejiang and Shanghai regions, the products
More
Kunshan Crane Co., Ltd. is a mold steel for many years dedicated to the sale of private enterprises. Main die steel, special steel, metal materials processing and sales, the plant area of 6,000 square meters, more than 80 sets of machine tools, steel stocks more than 5,000 tons, more than 2,000 customer base, with an annual turnover of 9,000 million for the long Triangle region die steel retail industry's leading enterprises. Company based in Jiangsu, Zhejiang and Shanghai regions, the products
More
Kunshan Crane Co., Ltd. is a mold steel for many years dedicated to the sale of private enterprises. Main die steel, special steel, metal materials processing and sales, the plant area of 6,000 square meters, more than 80 sets of machine tools, steel stocks more than 5,000 tons, more than 2,000 customer base, with an annual turnover of 9,000 million for the long Triangle region die steel retail industry's leading enterprises. Company based in Jiangsu, Zhejiang and Shanghai regions, the products
More
Kunshan Crane Co., Ltd. is a mold steel for many years dedicated to the sale of private enterprises. Main die steel, special steel, metal materials processing and sales, the plant area of 6,000 square meters, more than 80 sets of machine tools, steel stocks more than 5,000 tons, more than 2,000 customer base, with an annual turnover of 9,000 million for the long Triangle region die steel retail industry's leading enterprises. Company based in Jiangsu, Zhejiang and Shanghai regions, the products
More
Kunshan Crane Co., Ltd. is a mold steel for many years dedicated to the sale of private enterprises. Main die steel, special steel, metal materials processing and sales, the plant area of 6,000 square meters, more than 80 sets of machine tools, steel stocks more than 5,000 tons, more than 2,000 customer base, with an annual turnover of 9,000 million for the long Triangle region die steel retail industry's leading enterprises. Company based in Jiangsu, Zhejiang and Shanghai regions, the products

Kunshan cold work die steel

Kunshan Crane Co., Ltd. just mold

Kunshan Crane Co., Ltd. is a mold steel for many years dedicated to the sale of private enterprises. Main Kunshan cold work die steel, Kunshan hot work die steel, Kunshan plastic mold steel processing and sales, the plant area of 6,000 square meters, more than 80 machine tools Taiwan, more than 5,000 tons of steel inventory, customer base of more than 2,000, the year Turnover of more than 9,000 million for the Yangtze River Delta Die Steel retail industry's leading enterprises. Company based in Jiangsu, Zhejiang and Shanghai regions, the products are exported to Guangzhou, Chongqing, Qingdao, Tianjin, Xi'an, Dalian, Changchun more than 100 cities nationwide.


More

NEWS INFORMATION

Kunshan cold work die steel

Contact us

company address:

1506 Ring Road, Kunshan (339 provincial highway and Huanqing Road intersection 200 meters north)



Contact information:

13338054529

0512-55100113



service
分享
Welcome to leave a message
Please enter a message here, we will contact you as soon as possible.
name
name
phone
phone
mail
mail
address
address

产品中心

Product Center

了解更多
昆山市鹤之鸣模具钢有限公司是一家多年致力于模具钢销售的民营企业。主营模具钢、特殊钢、金属材料的加工与销售,现厂房面积6000余平米,机床设备80余台,库存钢材5000余吨,客户群体达2000余家,年营业额达9000余万元,为长三角地区模具钢零售行业的龙头企业。公司立足于江浙沪地区,产品远销广州、重庆、青岛、天津、西安、大连、长春等全国100余个城市。
了解更多
昆山市鹤之鸣模具钢有限公司是一家多年致力于模具钢销售的民营企业。主营模具钢、特殊钢、金属材料的加工与销售,现厂房面积6000余平米,机床设备80余台,库存钢材5000余吨,客户群体达2000余家,年营业额达9000余万元,为长三角地区模具钢零售行业的龙头企业。公司立足于江浙沪地区,产品远销广州、重庆、青岛、天津、西安、大连、长春等全国100余个城市。
了解更多
昆山市鹤之鸣模具钢有限公司是一家多年致力于模具钢销售的民营企业。主营模具钢、特殊钢、金属材料的加工与销售,现厂房面积6000余平米,机床设备80余台,库存钢材5000余吨,客户群体达2000余家,年营业额达9000余万元,为长三角地区模具钢零售行业的龙头企业。公司立足于江浙沪地区,产品远销广州、重庆、青岛、天津、西安、大连、长春等全国100余个城市。
了解更多
昆山市鹤之鸣模具钢有限公司是一家多年致力于模具钢销售的民营企业。主营模具钢、特殊钢、金属材料的加工与销售,现厂房面积6000余平米,机床设备80余台,库存钢材5000余吨,客户群体达2000余家,年营业额达9000余万元,为长三角地区模具钢零售行业的龙头企业。公司立足于江浙沪地区,产品远销广州、重庆、青岛、天津、西安、大连、长春等全国100余个城市。
了解更多
昆山市鹤之鸣模具钢有限公司是一家多年致力于模具钢销售的民营企业。主营模具钢、特殊钢、金属材料的加工与销售,现厂房面积6000余平米,机床设备80余台,库存钢材5000余吨,客户群体达2000余家,年营业额达9000余万元,为长三角地区模具钢零售行业的龙头企业。公司立足于江浙沪地区,产品远销广州、重庆、青岛、天津、西安、大连、长春等全国100余个城市。
了解更多
昆山市鹤之鸣模具钢有限公司是一家多年致力于模具钢销售的民营企业。主营模具钢、特殊钢、金属材料的加工与销售,现厂房面积6000余平米,机床设备80余台,库存钢材5000余吨,客户群体达2000余家,年营业额达9000余万元,为长三角地区模具钢零售行业的龙头企业。公司立足于江浙沪地区,产品远销广州、重庆、青岛、天津、西安、大连、长春等全国100余个城市。

未标题-2.jpg

昆山市鹤之鸣模具刚有限公司

昆山市鹤之鸣模具钢有限公司是一家多年致力于模具钢销售的民营企业。主营昆山冷作模具钢、昆山热作模具钢、昆山塑胶模具钢的加工与销售,现厂房面积6000余平米,机床设备80余台,库存钢材5000余吨,客户群体达2000余家,年营业额达9000余万元,为长三角地区模具钢零售行业的龙头企业。公司立足于江浙沪地区,产品远销广州、重庆、青岛、天津、西安、大连、长春等全国100余个城市。

了解更多

新闻资讯

NEWS INFORMATION

昆山冷作模具钢

联系我们

Contact us

公司地址:

昆山市东平路399号



联系信息:

13338054529

0512-55100113


在线客服
分享
欢迎给我们留言
请在此输入留言内容,我们会尽快与您联系。
姓名
联系人
电话
座机/手机号码
邮箱
邮箱
地址
地址